Franklin, Jackson, Perry, Randolph, & Williamson Extension Unit



The University of Illinois Extension, serving Franklin, Jackson, Perry, Randolph and Williamson counties and their Extension Educators bring you practical research-based information in horticulture, local food systems and small farms, youth development, and community and economic development. These programs are geared toward enabling people to improve their lives and communities through learning partnerships that put knowledge to work. Call for more information.


Connect with us

University of Illinois
Portal questions or comments? Contact us!
© 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois

Follow us: